Wir sind Mitglied von:

Züchter Kategorie 3

BEN Swiss Leopard  
 

Brändle St. und De Toffol Ch.
Bahnhofstrasse 14
90000 Bütschwil

079 789 67 63

     
BEN Golden Tiger  
 

Bürgler Charlotte
Rebhangstrasse 5
8200 Schaffhausen

charlotte.buergler@bluewin.ch
052 625 53 62

     
BEN Tambora  
 

Dürr Susanna
Pfaffenwiesenstr. 20
8404 Winterthur

052 242 74 11

     
BEN von Vindonissa  
 

Hiltpold Simona
Tannenweg 7
5212 Hausen

simona.hiltpold@gmx.ch
056 441 18 39

     
BEN of Wild Cats  
 

Kaiser Astrid
Oberwilerstr.24
4123 Allschwil

079 633 65 79

     
BEN of Golden Coast  
 

Pfister Heidy
Rainweg 4
8703 Erlenbach

info@ofgoldencoast.ch
044 991 66 66

     
BSH BlackSwanRiver  
 

Bucher-Schwendeler Sara
Tägernaustr.12
8645 Jona

055 212 74 23

     
BSH Chat au Bijou  
 

Rosmarie Beck-Vogt
Brühl 7
9496 Balzers

pooky@adon.li
079 822 63 88

     
BSH Katzentatze  
 

Freund Nicole
Loorenstrasse 55
8305 Dietikon

044 833 70 25

     
BSH di Triangolo  
 

Friedauer Michael
Lahmernweg 4
9450 Lüchingen

ditriangolo@sunrise.ch
079 241 89 84

     
BSH von Romanshorn  
 

Hersche Natalia
Sonnenring 11
8590 Romanshorn

071 780 20 15

     
BSH Brumag  
 

Lehner Magdalena
Ochsenwiese 630
9035 Grub

info@bkh-brumag.ch
071 850 00 02

     
BSH von Snevlin  
 

Stäuble Gabriel
Bergstr. 51
8739 Rieden

055 283 21 75

     
BSH von Zurburg  
 

Zurburg/Grossglauser
Bahnhofstr.39
9450 Altstätten

grossglauser@sunrise.ch
078 671 69 08

     
BSH of Coruscantcat  
 

Anja Salzmann and Beat Rubin
Mülchistrassse 10
3317 Limpach

www.ofcoruscantcat.ch

     
BSH KatiNati’s  
 

Stab Natalia
Hälderstrasse 3
8451 Kleinandelfingen

natalia.stab@gmx.ch
079 640 31 25

     
BSH/DRX von der Clarida  
 

Fürer Ursula
Grüzenstrasse 27
8640 Rapperswil 

055 210 07 14

     
BSH/BLH von den Zuckermäusen  
 

Draxlbauer Kerstin
Rossweidstrasse 22 
9030 Abtwil /St Gallen

draxlbauer@gmail.com
078 8898407

     
BSH/RAG of Kilulu  
 

Olivieri Sabine
Alte Affolterstr.2
8909 Zwillikon

kilulu@bluewin.ch
079 376 40 04

     
BUR of Pitaka  
 

Capraro Ruth
Primelstrasse 18
8046 Zürich

044 371 17 68

     
BUR Sirimin  
 

Feyfar Stephanie
Baselstrasse 35
4132 Muttenz

sfeyfar@bluewin.ch
061 461 82 35

     
BUR/BML Lucky Owl  
 

Mombelli Giovanni & Sermin
CP 61
6854 San Pietro

info@luckyowl.ch

     
BUR Pandas  
 

Niederer Ursula & Paul
Haftlet 31
4612 Wangen

pandas.niederer@bluewin.ch
079 631 20 44

     
CHA Swiss Spirit  
 

Hasler Marcel & Judith
Vorderlenden 469
9035 Grub

swiss.chartreux@bluewin.ch
071 870 01 91

     
MAU Scarabäus  
 

Hodel-Doppler René & Sylvia
DE-Walsdhut

info@egyptian-mau.net

     
MAU de Maukalis  
 

Mokalis Natalie
Hasenschwank 3
8462 Rheinau

natalie.mokalis@hotmail.ch
052 301 52 32

     
OCI Spotted Beauty  
 

Ruprecht Franziska
Gantrischweg 17
3132 Riggisberg

ruprecht.franziska@bluewin.ch
031 961 19 22